Committee election season!!!!!

This year sees the departure of our longstanding president Angus McEwing.

Our new committee consists of:

President: Judith Spaargaren
Treasurer: Erich Essmann
Secretary: Tudor Ferariu
Socials: Jason Ebblewhite
Librarian: Matthew Barrowcliffe
Webmaster: Alan Jackson
Wellness officer: Faye Sutherland
Events: Jason Ebblewhite
Conpulsionator: Faye Sutherland

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *